Contact Us

Insider State Government News Service
421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 104
Raleigh, N.C. 27601

(919) 836-2807 (Customer Service)

To send us an email about your account:
Write to us at managingeditor@ncinsider.com to make changes to your existing account, to inquire about new accounts or for other customer service questions.

To send us a press release:
Send all press releases and calendar items to us at insider@ncinsider.com. If possible, please put the word "calendar" in the subject line for calendar items and include a phone number in case we need further information. This email account is checked frequently by all members of the Insider staff.

Clifton Dowell, General Manager (cdowell@ncinsider.com)
Colin Campbell, Editor (ccampbell@ncinsider.com)
Danielle Battaglia, Insider Reporter (dbattaglia@ncinsider.com)
Matthew Betts, Customer Service Manager (mbetts@ncinsider.com)
Graham Hoppe, Production Editor (ghoppe@ncinsider.com)